Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Berinaz Alkis
Tel.: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876118
Fax: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876128
b.alkis@wit-gmbh.com

Maike Heydemann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876117
Fax: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876127
m.heydemann@wit-gmbh.com

Zeugnisverwaltung + Lagerverwaltung

Benjamin Dahlke
Tel.: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876111
Fax: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876121
b.dahlke@wit-gmbh.com

Thorsten Lang
Tel.: +49 (0) 176 / 61041849

t.lang@wit-gmbh.com

Vertrieb Inland

Benjamin Dahlke
Tel.: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876111
Fax: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876121
b.dahlke@wit-gmbh.com

Tobias Dahlke
Tel.: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876114
Fax: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876124
t.dahlke@wit-gmbh.com

Frank Boettcher
Tel.: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876110
Fax: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876120
f.boettcher@wit-gmbh.com

Thorsten Lang
Tel.: +49 (0) 176 / 61041849

t.lang@wit-gmbh.com

Vertrieb Export

Christian Tegge
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 / 302020630
Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 302020
c.tegge@wit-gmbh.com

Sebastian Hohdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 / 302020
Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 302020
s.hohdorf@wit-gmbh.com

Einkauf

Jannik Schulz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876116
Fax: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876126
j.schulz@wit-gmbh.com

Auszubildende

Nazdar Alkis
Tel.: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876118
Fax: +49 (0) 5149 / 9876128
n.alkis@wit-gmbh.com

Tegwar Rai
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 / 302020
Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 302020
t.rai@wit-gmbh.com